My First Guest Post!

I was so excited when Katie asked me to write a guest post for her AWESOME blog, What Katie’s Baking.

She’s got some fantastic dessert recipes goin’ on over there. She won me over with her Gooey Surprise cupcakes.

It’s a cookie. In a cupcake. I’m in love.

ANYWAY, Katie asked me to provide some dessert recipes, so I pulled out all my NO-bake favorites: the balls.

Oreo balls, peanut butter pretzel balls, and bourbon balls.

Go read my post. Go say hey to Katie. πŸ˜‰

5 responses to “My First Guest Post!

  1. Oh my goodness. I’m going now! hehe.

  2. Heading there right this minute πŸ˜‰

  3. YAY! off to check it out!

  4. Going to check it out now! πŸ™‚

  5. ahhhh!!!! you. are. awesome. πŸ™‚

Your comments make me smile. Thiiiiiis big.

