I’ve Moved… So Re-subscribe Now. :)

For all of you who were subscribed by e-mail, please go to http://lifeofblyss.com and resubscribe. No more posts will show up on this website.

Or, follow the following link to subscribe by e-mail:

http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=LifeofbLyss

Love!

One response to “I’ve Moved… So Re-subscribe Now. :)

  1. I recently purchased something from you from etsy that costs $300. They were bridesmaids gifts. Now it is saying your shop is no longer on etsy. How dare you rip off an honest person?? I would ask you to send the bracelets but I am not getting scammed any more. I JUST WANT MY MONEY BACK.

    Meagan

Your comments make me smile. Thiiiiiis big.

